Judge Rules Mitchell Probably Called Police Plebs

Andrew Mitchell probably did call the Police plebs. A Judge has rules that the former Chief Whip Probably did call Downing Street Police officers plebs. This has caused the judge to throw out the libel case against The Sun newspaper.

Well this stupid Plebgate seems to rumble on even further. I think I said this before but I’m going to say it again. The Whole thing is very Childish.

The Police and an MP should be playing ‘He called me a nasty name’

I mean seriously there are more important things those people should be doing. Like keeping the country safe from nasty people.

This really has left Mitchell with egg on his face. If I was him I’d stand down at the next General Election. He now looks like a fool. To be honest I wouldn’t be surprised if he looses his seat during the next General Election.

So he’s left with a £3 million bill for this whole episode. I think that people on the left will be enjoying him suffer this way.

So Mitchell probably did call the Downing Street Police Officer a Pleb. I think it’s time for everyone to grow up and put this story to bed and forget the whole episode.

Leave a comment