Brooks and Coulson Had An Affair

Former News Of The World editor Rebekah Brooks and Andy Coulson had an affair. The revelation came out at the trial of senior figures of the disbanded newspapers.

Firstly I’d like to apologies to the people who read this blog because I believe that I spelled Mrs. Brooks’s first name wrong yesterday. I don’t apologies to Brooks but I apologies to my readers.

well this is a interesting turn out for the books and I like it.

Brooks and Coulson has an affair for 6 years. I’m so glad that her personal life has been dragged out in front of the media. She deserves nothing less nothing more. I’m going back to the Sex Offenders register here. She did it to them and now she has it done to her.

Oh Karma you are sweet.

I really hope her husband leaves her now and she’s left devastated and broken when she goes in to prison.

To be honest this isn’t really in the public interest and it shouldn’t really be in the trial but it also has a point. Michael Edis QC needed to show how comfortable they were with each other and I think it works. It’s a gossip column piece of information and I hope it really influences the jury against Coulson and especially Brooks.

I can’t wait to see what else this trial brings out because I really am enjoying it

Leave a Reply

