Sturgeon Lays Out Plans For Scotland

Nicola Sturgeon has laid out what she wants for Scotland. The SNP leader has laid out what she wants for the future of Scotland after her party won the majority of Scotland’s seats in Thursday’s election.

Well welcome to a double hangover. Just when we thought we had recovered from the Independence Debate hangover the Scots give a new one by Electing a majority of SNP MPs up in Scotland.

So far are you with me…

I’m not begrudging the Scottish people SNP MPs, they can vote for who they like but I will say this, they got what they want didn’t they.

I wonder how much Nicola Sturgeon can ask before Westminster accuses the SNP of taking the piss. I bet they could push for a lot and I mean lot.

They’ve not asked for full financial independence but I bet they could do it. I bet they could ask for anything and I mean anything with in reason.

There excuse would be the people of Scotland voted for us and it should work.

Nicola Sturgeon has laid out what she wants for the Scottish People within Westminster. I honestly think that the woman could ask for what ever she wants and use the fact her Party got the majority of Scottish Seats as an excuse.

Leave a Reply

