Mother Found Guilty Of Murdering Her Daughter

A mother has been found guilty of killing her Daughter. A mother has been found guilty of killing her 21 month old Daughter who died of injuries likened to that of a car crash.

If I’m not talking about Terrorism and people trying to kill us, it’s parents killing their child and abusing them. I really do wonder where all these sick people come from. Granted it’s been a while since I did these kind of stories but I can still remember the last few.

Why would you beat your own child to death. What makes people do that. The fact they carried on and made it so bad it was likened to a car crash just makes me feel sick.

The Judge has dismissed the jury for the rest of this case. I do feel sorry for them because they had to hear all this. They distress that Jury has had so go through, through out this whole trial.

I really do feel sorry for these people.

I really do hope the judge sentence this woman to the worst sentence possible. I hope she never leaves prison because that what she deserves.

A 23 year old mother has been found guilty of murdering her Daughter. I really do hope that they never let the woman out.

Leave a Reply

