May Wins First Round Of Conservative Leadership Rce

Theresa May has won the first round in the Conservative Leadership Race.  Home Secretary Theresa May has won the first round of The Conservative Leadership Race which would make the winner the next Prime Minister.

The fact that The Conservatives have started the process of electing a new leader and have a clear front runner in this competition just show how much the party has their shit together compared to the Labour Party who have been bickering with each other for more than a week now.

I’ve got to admit that I didn’t want May to be leader of the Conservatives and I wanted Stephen Crabb but I’m not a member of the party so I don’t get a vote in the competition.

However May will be probably the best person to lead the party in the future if she keeps on the path Brexit as the people want. Why do I think she will be a strong leader…

Well… She has been at the home office for long enough and I think she has beaten any other Home Secretary and that is a miracle in itself.

Theresa May has won the first round in the race of the next Prime Minister. Even though it’s not my first I think it will probably the best option.

 

Leave a Reply

