Two Men Charged With Murder Of Nemstov

Two men have been charged with the murder of Nemstov. Russian Courts have charged two men with the murder of Russian opposition leader Boris Nemstov.

For a country that seems to be the bad guy latelyI can see this becoming the fault of the Russian Government. The West will find some find of evidence.

If we are to believe the official story and at this point in time I’mnot saying if it’s true or not but the Chechens are back. It’s been a long time since we had heard of them. I wonder if this will be the return of the Chechen Terrorists.

Funny how this Group has come about with Islamic State all over the news.

However…

I can’t see why the Chechens would do this. You would think Putin was the enemy not the opposition. This is why I am thinking Putin was the one who has put the blame at these people’s feet.

I don’t want to call this too early but I don’t think Putin can find the real killer so he’s blaming Chechnya so he can start a war with the break away state.

I’m still the blame on the West’s door step in an attempt to destabilise the Putin government.

2 Chechen men have been charged with the murder of the Russian opposition leader Boris Nemstov. I don’t think the Russian Government don’t know who did it so they blamed the Chechens.

Leave a comment